IF YOU LIKE EMBROIDERY

You might enjoy taking a look at those artists and designers:

Olympia Le-Tan http://www.olympialetan.com/

Ana Teresa Barboza http://anateresabarboza.blogspot.com/

Kimika Hara http://kimikahara.blogspot.jp/

Lochers http://www.lochers.com/

Eliza Bennett http://elizabennett.co.uk/

Deborah Simon http://www.deborahsimon.net/

Mana Morimoto http://manamorimoto.tumblr.com/

 Andrea Dezsö http://andreadezso.com/

Cayce Zavaglia http://www.caycezavaglia.com/

Alberta Ferretti http://www.albertaferretti.com/es

Izziyana Suhaimi http://my-bones.tumblr.com/

Jose Romussi http://joseromussi.tumblr.com/

Nikola Röthemeyer http://www.nikolarot.de/

Tsurubride http://tsurubride.com/

Faig Ahmed http://www.faigahmed.com/

Marroquin Ruben http://marroquinruben.tumblr.com/

Chiachio & Giannone http://www.chiachiogiannone.com/